Activate next instance of same app (Same as: Command+`)

Hi,

Is there a way to switch between instances of the current app (Equivalent to CMD+` but I want to add some logic to that like conditions and such)

Thanks in advance!

By “instances of the current app” do you mean windows?

You can switch between windows, and get various windows names. It’s not very clear what you’re trying to do.

he seems to mean windows, but I’m actually interested in different instances of the same app (eg 2 Citrix Receiver environments)!

Mac OS X doesn’t really deal well with multiple instances of the same application in general, so off hand I don’t know what would work.

I've also got the same situation. In an effort to help come up with a solution, I'll provide a little more information:

About Me

I'm a self-employed consultant who works at home on several different clients' IT systems. Each of my clients maintain their own Windows Server environment and each use Citrix to deliver a user session to me to access the apps I need.

What I'm Doing