E-Course Potential in Teaching People How to Create Automation Scripts?

Let me start off by letting you know this...I'm a moron. Not like a real moron - just compared to the contributors on this forum. You guys are great!

I've been using KM for about 8 months now, and I use it like my brain, at about 5% of its capacity! However, I have been able to utilize it to great effect in helping to build a business that you might not imagine is something that would be easily automated - creating and selling t-shirt designs online.

You see, many t-shirt ideas are scalable, think of the "Keep Calm and (xxx)" shirts you've seen people wearing, or the parody "Straight Outta Compton" shirts that replace Compton with 1000 different cities. I use KM to go between huge lists on Excel, for instance the 1000 city names in my example, into a design that I pre-created in my design software, replacing the city name in the design and saving the design in the file format i need to upload as my design file. This is something I used to do manually, and i got pretty quick to the point that i could do 3-5 per minute. While the script i created doesn't seem to speed that process up, it does allow me to walk away from my computer an do other things while the process unfolds.