Working on macro to find specific string by action type

One thing I would like KM to do natively is to find certain things based on types of actions.
For example, if I know that some Execute AppleScript actions have the word "dialog" and I want to find those, it's almost impossible to find them, because the search field is not very accurate and sometimes it's super slow. It will also show other things that I don't want to see.

So today I was finally testing ChatGPT for the first time and I decided to ask about this, making for it to provide some solution that relies on XML. I got an AppleScript with lots of stuff, but I'm not that good at it (yet), but it could be a starting point.

If someone wants to go from here and help with it, that would be awesome!

Here's the macro with that script and a prompt I added. My idea is that we have a complete list of all the actions in KM (eventually that will be in a variable instead of the prompt field) and then we can type whatever we want and then those variables will be used in the AS:

Find string inside specific action type Macro (v11.0.2)

Find string inside specific action type.kmmacros (23 KB)

Keyboard Maestro Export

So after the script is working, my idea was to show some kind of window that displays the various results that we can navigate to then open the macro and action, similar to this:

chatGPT forms no understanding – just a system for generating text that looks plausible to you.

What Is ChatGPT Doing … and Why Does It Work?—Stephen Wolfram

I'm already struggling over the "why" question, but letting that go for now...

A better starting point for "a list of AS actions that contain the word dialog" might be

tell application "Keyboard Maestro"
	(get id of every macro whose xml contains "<string>ExecuteAppleScript</string>" and xml contains "dialog")
end tell