Keyboard Maestro with + (plus sign) in Airtable

I'm new to using KM with Airtable. I'm trying to write a macro that will copy an ID value from an Airtable cell, then move to a linked cell that does not yet have a value in it, so it has a plus sign (+), which, when clicked, brings up a range of available values to link from another table. Is there any way to get KM to click precisely on that plus sign? Recording the sequence once works but it records the specific location of that click, which, of course then changes as one works down the rows of the table.
TIA for any suggestions!

Vlad

Are you referring to the native-macOS version, or the web-browser version?

If the former, did you check whether the app is AppleScript compatible? If the latter, which browser are you using?

If you provide a screenshot, I may be able to tell you if the KM Find Image action will be able to find and click on the "+" symbol. Find Image is reliable when the image is large, but something as small as a "+" may cause problems, because there could be more then one "+" on the window.

I am using KM Version 11.0.2 with Mac OS 12.7.5 Monterey. I am not very familiar with AppleScript, so in answer to your question, I would refer you to How to Run a Script Action | Airtable Support. It seems there are scripting functionalities, but I'm not sure how or whether it would interact with AppleScript. Attached is a screen shot. The plus sign is rather prominent.

Not only is the PLUS sign prominent, but in your image there's a blue border near it. Is that blue border always near it, or is that something you did just to enhance the image? Either way, there's a grey box around the PLUS, so I think Find Image should work fine, as long as you include the box as part of your image.

Do you know how to create a Click on Found Image action? Do you know how to take a screen capture and drag the image into the action?

That blue border is something Airtable creates automatically when the cell is active.