OCR from (Complex) Screenshot

Context: I'm new to Keyboard Maestro, and have limited knowledge of programming (I'm in UX design not a development)

I'm trying to get numbers from a screenshot I take at the end of a match of Overwatch when your statistics for the match are shown.

I've uploaded the screenshot I start with (Example A: OG_Screenshot.jpg).
I'm expecting to do some light work in photoshop to get rid of the complexities that the screenshot has initially. That photoshop work should get any given screenshot to a much cleaner state (Example B: BW3.jpeg)

I haven't been able to get as much usable text as I would have hoped (Example C: KM_Output.png)

My question is how might I get all of the text in BW3.jpeg into Keyboard Maestro?

(The end goal pull all of the screenshot statistics into an existing google sheets doc where I do a bunch of analysis, but I'll raise those questions further on down the road)

Example A

Example B

Example C

I'm still learning to control the OCR action myself. But I'm making progress. One thing I've learned is that when an image contains multiple font sizes, it works better if you use the AREA option in the OCR action to isolate the areas with the different font sizes. That way the OCR action is dealing with only one font size per area. (This should also speed up your results, as OCR is pretty slow.)

In your case you have huge diagonal fonts mixed with regular fonts of two different sizes. Try isolating those areas with separate OCR actions for better results. This is especially true when part of the image contains graphics, as does your first example.

From my experience your second example should be fairly easy to get perfect results. Your first one will be a little trickier.