OneNote without shortcuts?

I have been using Keyboard Maestro for almost two months and I have to say it is making my Mac OS work a dream. I so impressed and ecstatic. Keyboard Maestro's functionality as a program, and its incredible community and members are great!
Here is what I am currently challenged with. I am a mostly a Windows user. I have gotten used to Microsoft OneNote on PC for a lot of note taking during support work. Now I am trying to get what I need from OneNote on Mac OSX. The thing I am trying to get help from Keyboard Maestro with, is the shortcuts that are not available on the Mac (I believe). One I really need is a way to select one cell to neatly position an example picture below some text. You can manually do this, but after doing it manually all day I am worn out. It is very tedious to go through the menu and search for it each time. I have constructed a way to do it with mouse moves in Keyboard Maestro. I am felling it could be better. What I have now relies on OneNote to have to be full screen (for me on a second monitor). Could anyone suggest a way for this to be done better. Thanks

I'm not sure exactly what you're trying to do, but any operation involving the app menu is probably best done in KM using the Select or Show Menu Item action.

You might also check the Scripting Dictionary list to see if OneNote supports AppleScript/JXA.

Here's a screenshot of the Select or Show Menu Item action with OneNote:

Good luck. Hope this helps.

I had tried this and it seems to just put the default set of cells 8x8. I need just one cell. It seems like they (Microsoft) just left the menu options hanging here. I have searched around the internet and it seems OneNote doesn’t have an AppleScript dictionary, but I will keep looking. Ill keep trying to be creative to get what I want. Thanks