Using Raycast Notifications in Keyboard Maestro

I'm not entirely sure that this is the right category, as this is my first time posting, but it feels more like a tip than anything else. I get the sense that most Keyboard Maestro users are also probably users of Alfred so I don't think this post will be relevant to those folks, but for those who use Raycast and have always wanted to use the brief notifications that sometimes appear after certain actions are run. It's now possible to do so through Keyboard Maestro.

Let me use a very simple macro as an example. We can all run a simple macro that copies the url from the frontmost tab, but then you can add a shell script action to briefly indicate that the url was copied.

Static Raycast Notification

Running this macro will show this notification for roughly one to two seconds and then disappear:

Result of Static Raycast Notification

You can include SF Symbols and Emoji icons to appear alongside the notification. In this particular example, a static notification is not all that useful. However, you can also make the notification dynamic by adding a few extra actions to the macro:

Dynamic Raycast Notification

Running this macro now shows you the actual url that was copied to the clipboard: