Which Programming Language Should I Try First to Manipulate Logic Pro X & KM?

Hi,

I'm a music producer and just started using KM to shorten workflow in Logic.

I've never learnt any programming languages before. Keyboard Maestro sure works well and saves lots of time. (Bouncing, importing projects most of time.)

But since my goal on using KM with Logic Pro X (LPX) is not just shorten the time but learning programming to adapt it to other purposes. (In lucky case I could get a job that should handle both terms of music and programming world.)

So I listed what might be the first one to learn and hope you guys can suggest which one I should dig in to first.

1. Applescript
    I've learnt a bit of this while configuring, customizing the KM macros on the forum.
    Still hard to get the result that I've purposed but I've understood bit of the structure.

But seems like it's not popular than other candidates. (Maybe it's Apple specific language?)

2. Javascript
    Never tried to learnt or tried before.
    AFAIK, Javascript can be used on the MIDI FX plugin called Scripter included in LPX and also most of web structure.

Since LPX, KM, Web are share this language, seems it could be the most variable one.

3. Swift
    Experienced Swift Playgrounds before but it was just for fun and i wasn't into that much. (exp result: I understood outline of programming structure)
    Apple made this app to make people learn easier by game and I think it would be more fun to learn.

Quoted to Wikipedia some part of LPX was written in Swift.
    And it's younger gen of programming language so I hope it's more fleable to use on modern environments.

But is this really more versatile and fitter than the others in my useage?
    don't know..

4. Python
    Around me, learning Python was like fashion during the pandemic.
    Heard that it's easy and versatile.
    Also shell scripts can be used with KM.