Find Several Images in the Same Area

Hi everyone, I'm still improving my english, so excuse me if I don't explain well enough, I could try better if you need to.

It's my first time posting, and the first thing I want to do is thank you for all the help you've bring me in almost a year I've been using this marvelous application. JMichaelTX or DanThomas were always there to solve my bugs.
Thank you very much, Peter, you're not the rich you deserve to be, the world is an unfair place.

Now, I want to ask for help with the "image found" function, even though I've been searching the forum looking for it, didn't manage to see a solution that fits my specific problem, but i'm pretty sure it was already answered, if it's so... I'm sorry, but I promise I've searched for it, as I've been doing for this last year.

I know that this tool should be a last "resource", but I can't think about another way to do it, I'll appreciate a suggestion:

I work with a real-time updated chart that show icons I have to click on if they accomplish several conditions. f.e. if a product has a price between 1-10, I have to click on it, in order to add it to the database.
The problem is that there are about 10 different products, each one with a different image on it and different conditions to click on. I'm pretty sure that the system would be more efficient if it were designed another way, but I'm not that high enough in the company hierarchy.

My questions are:

1. I have about... 15 "if the screen contains X image" in the same macro, and even the Macbook Pro is having issues dealing with it in order to edit them, is there another way to deal with several images? like storing them in variables or local folder, to avoid the computer slowing down while editing.