Paste text on selection of 3 (or more) different variables

Hey guys,

I am quite new to Keyboard Maestro but love it. I have the following issue that I tried to solve but couldn't come up with a proper solution in one hour, so I am trying my luck here. I am quite sure it can be solved by keyboard maestro.

Here is the issue:
If have 3 or more different variables which I want to select. Based on the selection of the variables different text will be pasted.

I used the "Prompt for User Input" action, where I can select for each of the variables the right one via an option filed. So far my variables look like this:

Var1_Gender " you | You (formal)"
Var2_Sender " I | we",
Var3_AddNote? "Yes | No".

Now, I want to paste the appropriate text, based on those selections.

The more or less standard text is the following (I marked with the stars the variables):

**Note: We will keep you updated and informed over the further process. **

For further clarifications, You (formal) should not hesitate to contact us.

So far I am using the action "if all conditions met". The problem is, when having 3 variables, and even more that means I – right now – I have 6 different if strings, that I have to type all manually. Is there an easier way? Especially for the future, when I want to have a text with more than 3 variables?

Thank you so much. I hope the issue is clear.

If you're trying to accomplish what I think you're trying to accomplish (namely, a template with variables filling in different fields) the good news is that this is much easier than you're currently making it. All you need to do is include the variables you're selecting in the text you're pasting like so:

**Note: %Variable%Var2_Sender% will keep %Variable%Var1_Gender% updated and informed over the further process. **

For further clarifications, %Variable%Var1_Gender% should not hesitate to contact %Variable%Var2_Sender%.